Job of the week
Creative Careers Academy @ Somerset House: 9 month creative placements (PAID) for 18-25s (see flyer attached also) https://www.somersethouse.org.uk/forms/creative-careers-academy-cca-work-placement-programme-application-form

Arts Admin
Office Assistant, Cullinan Studios http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/office-assistant-52/
Admin & Artist Assistant, Eliyah Qureshi https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/vacancy/artist-personal-assistant1-1
Charity Administrator, Teatrum Mundi http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/charity-administrator-5/

Digital
Digital Assistant, Screen Skills https://www.screenskills.com/vacancies/careers-digital-assistant/17053/
Digital Analyst, Royal Opera House http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/digital-analyst-2/

Music
Music Practitioners, Ark https://ccskills.org.uk/careers/jobs/details/primary-music-practitioners-teacher-coaches-5c5859ef64d3e8.47481557
Freelance Musicians, Oily Cart http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/freelance-musicians-3/

Marketing & Comms
Marketing Assistant, Living Rooms https://the-dots.com/jobs/marketing-assistant-114339
PR & Comms Assistant, Burberry https://the-dots.com/jobs/pr-communications-assistant-114508
Communications Assistant, Pan Macmillan http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/communications-assistant-f384578e04/

Theatre
Development Officer, Bush Theatre http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/development-officer-670c8cbdbf/
Communications Assistant, Punchdrunk https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/communications-assistant-8/

Museums & Galleries
Junior Digital Content Producer, Natural History Museum http://www.museumjobs.com/jobdetails.php?JobID=11721
Assistant Curator, National Portrait Gallery http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/assistant-curator-reference-collection-1/
Photography Retoucher & Printer http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/photography-retoucher-and-printer/
Learing Coordinator, Design Museum https://the-dots.com/jobs/learning-coordinator-114515
Exhibition Assistant, Tate http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/exhibitions-assistant-35/
Events Planner, Royal Museums Greenwich https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/6855637/events-planner/?LinkSource=PremiumListing
Creative Freelancer, National Maritime Museum http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/creative-facilitator-poetry-spoken-word-or-storytelling/

Writing & Editorial
Zine Editor, Siobhan Davies Dance http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/zine-editor/
Publishing & Rights Assistant, Pan Macmillan https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/publishing-rights-assistant/
Junior Writer, The Full Service https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-writer-114492
Animator, Minute Taker http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/animator-wanted-stop-motion-style/

Illustration & Design
Freelance Illustrator, HemingwayDesign http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/freelance-illustrator-7/
Freelance Creative Artworker, James Glancy Design http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/freelance-creative-artworker-8/
Graduate Trainee, Branding/Image/Graphics, Alexander McQueen https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/vacancy/graduate-trainee-branding-image-graphics
Graphic Designer, Meng https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/vacancy/graphic-designer1000152-1
Junior Designer, Sipsmith https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-designer-114400
Junior Graphic Designer, Boden https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-graphic-designer-114463

Events
Careers Event Producer, Screen Skills https://www.screenskills.com/vacancies/careers-event-producer/17049/
Production Manager, The Nest Collective http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/production-manager-events/
Freelance Artists, Bubbly & Art Events https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/vacancy/bubbly-art-artist

Media
Production Assistant, Motorsports http://www.mediargh.com/job/production-assistant-motorsports-img-productions-london/
Digital Production Assistant, Exact Editions http://www.mediargh.com/job/digital-production-assistant-exact-editions-london/
Junior Production Manager, BBC https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-production-management-assistant-114410

Apprenticeships & Traineeships
Trainee Administrator, Paines Plough (only apply if you are from a BAME or low socio economic background) https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/trainee-administrator-2/
Trainee Producer, Paines Plough (only apply if you are from a BAME or low socio economic background) https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/trainee-producer/
Apprenticeship Programme, Christie’s (auction house) https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/apprenticeship-programme-2019/
Artist Apprenticeship, Wild Longings https://www.artsadmin.co.uk/blog/323/paid-artist-mentorship-with-curious
Digital Content Producer, Southwark Council https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/6861655/digital-content-producer-apprentice/?LinkSource=PremiumListing
Events Apprentice, Southbank Centre https://the-dots.com/jobs/events-management-apprentice-114388