Job of the week
Callout for Freelancers & Leaders, Artdepot https://www.artsdepot.co.uk/vacancies/call-out-arts-leaders-freelancers

Arts Admin
Schools Programme Administrator, Royal Academy https://the-dots.com/jobs/ra-schools-programme-administrator-115976
Arts Admin & Social Media Assistant, Art on a Postcard https://the-dots.com/jobs/arts-admin-social-media-assistant-115854
Office Manager, Suitcase Magazine https://the-dots.com/jobs/office-manager-115981
Administrator, As You Like It, Queens Theatre Hornchurch http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/administrator-temporary-as-you-like-it/

Fashion
Womenswear Designer, Nicce https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxk4uji1
Junior Designer, New Look https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-designer-young-fashion-outerwear-and-bottoms-115835
Junior Retoucher, Selfridge’s https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-retoucher-115836
Junior Retoucher, COS junior-retoucher-116009

Museums & Galleries
Exhibition Host, Barbican http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/barbican-exhibition-host/
Exhibitions & Residencies Intern, Gasworks https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/internship/gasworks-exhibitions-and-residencies-intern
Press Assistant, British Museum http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/press-assistant-63/

Marketing & Communications
Part Time Marketing Manager, Creative Mentor Network https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxlck72l
Marketing Assistant, Found https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxk97esl
Youth Marketing Assistant, Roundhouse http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/youth-marketing-assistant/

Writing
Junior Copywriter, Onwards https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxleyg8e
Writing Internship, Forpeople https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxlc6mal
Content Writer, Artimbarc https://the-dots.com/jobs/content-writer-115866

Artwork & Design
Freelance Creative Artworker, James Glancy Designs http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/freelance-creative-artworker-10/
Freelance Graphic Designer, Mark Fast https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/vacancy/graphic-designer-7
Graphic Designer, V&A https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxk9lz9f
Graphic Designer, Novagram https://the-dots.com/jobs/graphic-designer-115984
Creative Artworker, Impero https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxjm84pd
Junior Motion Designer, UKTV https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxmn6e3n

Theatre
Technical & Production Manager, Roundhouse http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/technical-production-administrator-1/
Assistant Director, Immediate Theatre http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/assistant-director-for-community-project/
Assistant Producer, Polka Theatre http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/assistant-producer-6b05184102/
Programme Coordinator, Boulevard Theatre http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/programme-coordinator-73/

Other
Creative, Boiler Room https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxmmfi0v
Research Intern, Artquest https://creativeopportunities.arts.ac.uk/internship/afterall-research-intern
Business Development Intern, Crush https://the-dots.com/jobs/business-development-intern-115132

Apprenticeships & Traineeships
Pictures Apprentice, BBC Studios https://www.divaapprenticeships.com/jobs/pictures-apprentice/
Programming Assistant Apprentice, BBC https://www.divaapprenticeships.com/jobs/programming-assistant-apprentice/
Social Media & Digital Marketing Apprentice http://www.bigcreative.education/portfolio/emp-social-media-and-digital-marketing-apprentice-jobs-careers/
Trainee Rights Assistant, Faber & Faber https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/trainee-rights-assistant/
Production Assistant Trainee, Inside Films https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/production-trainee-2/
Junior Content Producer Apprentice, Simulacra Studios http://www.bigcreative.education/portfolio/simulacra-studio-apprenticeship/