EVENTS + OPPORTUNITIES

London Short Story Prize https://www.spreadtheword.org.uk/projects/london-short-story-prize/
Apply for the Old Vic 12 https://www.oldvictheatre.com/the-old-vic-12

Call for Artists: City Life Exhibition, Candid Arts http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-news/post/call-for-artists-city-life-exhibition-1/

Applications Open for Sour Lemons 'Making Lemonade' Leadership Programme https://sourlemons.co.uk/our-work/making-lemonade2020/

Workshop with Screen Skills Team https://www.screenskills.com/pitches/workshop-with-the-screenskills-standards-team/7a1d2673-37ad-40e3-820f-524e4800dddd/

For Theatre-makers: Apply for Pleasance Scratch https://www.pleasance.co.uk/pleasance-scratch

On Track: 6 week music programme @ Roundhouse http://www.wired4music.co.uk/opportunities/ontrack-2019-6-week-music-project-roundhouse/

Freelancer Speed Pitching Event, The Dots https://the-dots.com/jobs/freelancer-speed-pitching-event-illustration-motion-animation-at-ace-hotel-14-oct-apply-here-116420

JOBS

JOB OF THE WEEK

Production Assistant, The Old Vic http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/production-assistant-0231ea079b/

ARTS ADMIN

Administrator, British Museum http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/administrator-7b03342949/

Administrator, Royal Opera House http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/administrator-jette-parker-young-artists-programme/

Part Time Studio Admin, Bodo Sperlein http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/part-time-studio-admin/

THEATRE

Theatre Director, Stage Play http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/theatre-director-37/

Project Assistant, Heart N Soul http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/project-assistant-0a36bf32ac/

Events & Hires Assistant, Lyric Hammersmith events-and-hires-assistant-2

Schools Programme Assistant, National Theatre http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/schools-programme-assistant-12-month-fixed-term-contract/

MARKETING + PR

Marketing Assistant, Barbican Music http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/marketing-assistant-contemporary-music-1/

Content Marketing Intern, The Beautiful Truth https://the-dots.com/jobs/content-marketing-intern-121226

Marketing Assistant, Revelation marketing-assistant-121141

DESIGN

Graphic Designer, Rankin https://the-dots.com/jobs/junior-graphic-designer-121131

Graphic Designer, Mubi https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxu289k5

Junior Graphic Designer, Two Create Studio hfxu7fr3m

Junior Designer, POSSIBLE junior-designer-121199

Motion Designer, Studio Moross hfxu578ap

FILM/VIDEO

Video Editor, Chocolate Films http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/fcpx-video-editor/

Editorial Video Intern, Conde Nast https://the-dots.com/jobs/editorial-video-internship-conde-nast-digital-121176

Storyboard Artist, Mosaic Films storyboard-artist-121180

Filmmaker, 3 angry men https://ifyoucouldjobs.com/job/hfxvaerhc

WRITING + EDITORIAL

Freelance Copywriter, NCS Trust https://the-dots.com/jobs/freelance-copywriter-121163

Editorial Internship, Conde Nast https://the-dots.com/jobs/editorial-internship-the-world-of-interiors-121128

Freelance Writers, Lockton LLP freelance-writers-121031

Editorial Assistant, Faber & Faber https://creativeaccess.org.uk/opportunity/editorial-assistant-23/

FASHION

Visual Coordinator, Urban Outfitters https://the-dots.com/jobs/uo-visual-coordinator-121160

Digital Commerce Assistant, ASOS digital-commerce-assistant

Temp Showroom Assistant, Paul Smith https://the-dots.com/jobs/temporary-showroom-assistant-121130

MUSEUMS + GALLERIES 

Learning Assistant, Royal Academy https://the-dots.com/jobs/learning-assistant-12-month-fixed-term-120993

Assistant Producer, Barbican http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/assistant-producer-e21057fa36/

Digital & Social Media Assistant, The Geffrye Museum http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/digital-and-social-media-editor/

Gallery Assistant, Herald St http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/part-time-gallery-assistant-18/

Commercial Events Team Coordinator, Southbank Centre commercial-events-team-coordinator

Archivist, Horniman Museum http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/archivist-41/

Assistant Curator, Tate Modern http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/assistant-curator-97/

OTHER CREATIVE

‚ÄčCultural Research Intern, Protein cultural-research-intern-121204

Account Manager, Bompass & Parr account-manager-121150

APPRENTICESHIPS + TRAINEESHIPS 

Digital Trainee, Horniman Museum http://www.wired4music.co.uk/opportunities/digital-trainee-horniman-museum/

Junior Content Producer Apprentice, Catalyst http://www.bceapprenticeships.com/project/junior-content-producer-apprenticeship-catalyst-housing-2/

Traineeship, Outset Contemporary Art Fund http://www.artsjobs.org.uk/arts-job/post/traineeship-events-and-communications/